Frozen Party Activities

Here are a few activity ideas for your Frozen themed party.  I kept things fairly simple because I don’t have a lot of time for extravagance right now.IMG_4743

1. Make paper crowns.  I got our crowns and jewels from Oriental Trading.  We used packing tape to keep the crowns secured, because the paper tabs didn’t work.

IMG_46992. Play a Mitten Matching game.  This was also purchased from Oriental Trading.  I was surprised at the quality of it.  It will definitely stand up to years of play.

IMG_47393. Send home Frozen treat bags.  I got the stickers, wands, pencils and treat bags from Oriental Trading.  I also threw in some Little Debbie cakes and chocolate mint patties.

IMG_47574. Make paper snowflakes.  There are tons of tutorials and videos to help you figure this out.  Here is one website to get you started.

5. Watch the Frozen movie.  If you don’t have time to watch the whole thing, you could just skip part of the beginning.

I hope this gets you started with a couple of ideas to keep your party guests occupied!  I’ll include links to the items I bought on Oriental Trading so you don’t have to spend a lot of time searching.

Gold Paper Crowns

Self-Adhesive Jewels

Mitten Matching Game

Snowflake Treat Bags

Star Wands

Snowflake Pencils

Frozen Stickers

Leave a Reply

